I’m finally on ETSY!

It’s taken a while (well, since November, last year), but I have finally finished enough designs/paintings to put up on ETSY at last.  I’m still adding the rest of the paintings on there as I finish each description.  I think the longest part was using the Australia Post parcel calculator online to get prices on Air Mail etc (almost had a heart attack a few times looking at the prices, yikes!).  I guess that’s what happens when you live on a giant island in the southern hemisphere bordering the Pacific Ocean. *winks*

4 Responses to “I’m finally on ETSY!”

  1. Yay!!! You have been busy. How can we help you? xoxo

  2. lol…..Wish I could just bop in and take the boys to the park…….why can’t time travel exist for real!!! I want to order two of the Angel (Fairy) paintings from you. No rush, just when you can. Miss you all. xoxo

Leave a Reply

