Meet Joelle from Joellechan & Enter to Win a $10 Gift Certificate

Giveaway for voucher!!

Megan's Beaded Blog

This Friday I’m happy to introduce Joelle Chan of the Etsy Shop Joellechan: Joie Joelle Creations. You can learn more about this creator of bath and body goods, as well as enter for your chance to win a free $10 gift certificate to the shop below.

Can you sum yourself up in 3 sentences? Give it a go!
I am a psychic medium that channels Angels and Spirit guides to help deliver messages to those that need it the most. I also provide healing energy through my shop at Joie Joelle to help manifest the positive in their life.

Tell us about what you sell:
I mainly organic beeswax spell candles that promote the positive in people’s life. My work is unique where I promote peace, love, healing, happiness and harmony to give that balance needed in our stressful world.

What is your favorite thing about creating?
I love…

View original post 377 more words

Leave a Reply

