Post to WordPress is an awesome new Chrome extension

Post to WordPress is an awesome new Chrome extension.

I’ve just found this awesome little addon for wordpress.  It enables me to add anything I find on the web that’s interesting and something that I’d like to share on my blog.  I’m sure there are lots out there, but I’m going to give this one a little try to see how it goes.

Here goes….

4 Responses to “Post to WordPress is an awesome new Chrome extension”

  1. Hah! Yes, might be a good idea. 😉

Leave a Reply

