~NEW GIVEAWAY~ Gorgeous Handmade Art Journal Notebook ~GIVEAWAY~

Click to Enter Giveaway on Facebook Rafflecopter

Hello everyone!  I have been experimenting with some new ways of using my artwork and creating something crafty out of it and as a way of thanking all of you for reading my posts, I have decided to do a GIVEAWAY of the finished piece!

First of all, I wanted to let everyone know who reads this, that this GIVEAWAY IS OPEN WORLDWIDE and YES! Postage and Handling is included in the prize too.

(The link below takes you directly to Facebook and the Rafflecopter Widget to Enter the Giveaway)

Enter Here

That said, lets move on to the more exciting details of what the GIVEAWAY actually is ……

This is a one of a kind handmade Art Journal / Notebook to sketch in or write little reminders in or notes or whatever you would like!  Plus it’s the perfect size to keep in a handbag or backpack too.

It has been covered in a roughly cut calico material front and back covers which gives an overall rustic look about it.  The under cover is made of hard cardboard, like a hardback book, not a soft cover.

I have taken a giclee print of my original painting of Goldilocks and positioned part of the print in the bottom right corner of the front page.  I have then collaged with a variety of mixed mediums to the front and back covers including little golden diamantes, delicate orange leaves and little yellow, orange and white flowers all providing different textures, effects and in neutral colors.   Just inside the back cover I have attached a square shaped envelope to keep precious little notes or keepsakes inside.  Both front and back covers are sealed.  To finish it all off, it has a gold satin ribbon which ties in a cute bow to keep the book closed.

The measurements of this book are 14.5cm width x 21cm height or (approx 6″ x 8″ ).  It is an 80 page book, with lines on both sides of each page.

If you like this, please like and share via your social media icons to tell your friends about it as it’s open to Worldwide residents!

If you haven’t entered in the Giveaway yet, you can Enter Here

As I have mentioned somewhere before, I am quite possibly the World’s worst Photographer, so I do apologize for my photos in advance.  Therefore, after giving up on trying to photograph the Journal, I decided to scan it so the colors are much more true in comparison to how my photos were turning out!!! xoxo

Journal Front Cover

Front Cover ^ ^

Journal Back Cover

Back Cover ^ ^

Thankyou for visiting my blog and good luck in the Giveaway!

Giveaway Logo

38 Responses to “~NEW GIVEAWAY~ Gorgeous Handmade Art Journal Notebook ~GIVEAWAY~”

  1. Melissa Surace Says:

    Beautiful artwork, I think I will order some more from you

  2. In your humility I sense enormous commitment and passion. That is a great recipe for success.

    Shakti

  3. What a wonderful idea and I truly love the art and design. Beautifully done, Lolly!!

  4. Thank you for the follow, it’s very encouraging.
    Terry

  5. BTW…….. you are my 499th follower…….. a nice round number……I wish I had a prize to give you, but I don’t.
    Terry

  6. Karin Shaim Says:

    thanks for the lovely notebook giveaway,it looks so unique!

  7. Wow – What a great looking journal! Nice Work!!

  8. Slađana Sušilović Says:

    Thanks for the lovely notebook giveaway 🙂

  9. Those are so unique! I would love such a piece of artwork!

  10. Thank you for the follow, it’s very encouraging!

  11. “great giveaway =)
    fb- fiore di neve
    mail- palermobella2000@yahoo.it

  12. Great giveaway!!

  13. I love it!!!

    I’ll certainly use it, if I’ll win! I love writing!!!

    Very cute colours and ideas!!! Congratulations!!!

  14. The cover is so pretty. 🙂

  15. Thank you so much for this, ive never kept a journal for long and if i ever win this i would proally turn this into a scrapbook which i will put my baby and mommy bonding pictures more like a diary of our bonding moments plus the family =)
    again thank you for hosting this giveaway!

  16. Beautiful artwork and collage. Love the whole design. Thanks so much for the giveaway

Leave a Reply

