Big Eye Girl Artwork made into Pendant Necklace

I have been busy waiting on various materials for making holiday gifts before the big rush towards December. I got everything I needed ordered early but the mail system had other ideas to do with punctuality of their deliveries and things being held up in customs etc! Well, such is life I guess. Not much we can do about it. 😉 And the materials did end up arriving even if they were 6 weeks late, I shouldn’t complain.

What I’ve made is this beautiful unique vintage/cameo look pendant and necklace in Antique Copper which comes with any choice of Big Eye Girl Original Artwork inside.

You can choose from Matilda, Meredith, Miranda or Millie (as pictured)

Pendant3 (Large)

Pendant8 (Large)

I personally think they would make wonderful gift ideas for Birthdays, Holidays/Christmas and Special Occasions.

♥ Measurements♥

Necklace 18″ length
Pendant 25mm or 1″ inside diameter
Pendant approximately 10mm glass height when laying flat

If you have any questions at all or would like to have one of these customized for yourself or as a gift, just message me through my Facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/lollipopdesignsau or by visiting my Etsy store (see the top right of this page).

Wishing you a wonderful day!
ps. My next project is making a vintage/cameo princess filigree ring 🙂

3 Responses to “Big Eye Girl Artwork made into Pendant Necklace”

  1. Adorable! Good luck on the big Christmas rush. 🙂

Leave a Reply

