Moving to new digs

Hi everyone, I’ve been quiet online lately as I’m in the midst of sourcing supplies for a Commission I’ve received from a hospital here in Melbourne (but more on that in another post).

My main website http://www.lollipop-designs.com has been under maintenance and one of the final steps is to move my blog over there, which will enable the freedom of file sizes, main store, ordering, contact, commissions etc.

I will have a redirect on this one for the next 12 months and I hope that during that time, your bookmarks will be updated and newsletters will show the new blog site. At least, that’s what the plan is and I just hope it all goes smoothly. *fingers crossed*

Until my next post, my best regards to you all!

moving-day-38259

Leave a Reply

